Ihr Steinmetz-Partner vor Ort

Deutschland

Unser Partner in Ihrer Region:

Firma: Wolfgang Kuhn
Steinbildhauermeister

Normannenstr. 38
41462 Neuss / Industriegebiet Nord

Tel.: 02131 / 50207
Fax: 02131 / 547601
E-Mail: info@kuhn-neuss.de
Web:

Firma: Naturstein-Manufaktur
Kehrein u. van Gils GbR

Mainstraße 67
41469 Neuss

Tel.: 02137 / 2216
Fax: 02137 / 788169
E-Mail: info@naturstein-manufaktur.de

Firma: Ralf Ecken Natursteine GmbH

Bittweg 5
40225 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 341858
Fax: 0211 / 9348814
E-Mail: natursteine-ecken@gmx.de

Firma: Marmor Kemmann GmbH

Werstener Feld 215a
40591 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 212891
Fax: 0211 / 2201318
E-Mail: marmor.kemmann@arcor.de
Web:

Firma: Heribert Ecken OHG

Buscherhofstr. 11
40599 Düsseldorf-Hassels

Tel.: 0211 / 713415
Fax: 0211 / 7182694
E-Mail: HECKDUE@T-ONLINE.DE
Web:

Firma: Marcel Mertin

Bruchstr. 32 a
47877 Willich-Schiefbahn

Tel.: 02154 / 70173
Fax: 02154 / 4811882
E-Mail: marcelmertin@yahoo.de

Firma: Michael Geuer
Werkstatt für Grabmale

Lindenstr. 63
41515 Grevenbroich

Tel.: 02181 / 9949
Fax: 02181 / 62976
E-Mail: GrabmaleGeuer@t-online.de

Firma: Daniel Franzen

Friedensstr. 148
47829 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151 / 483735
Fax: 02151 / 5134460
E-Mail: steinmetz81@hotmail.de

Firma: Sperber Naturstein GmbH

Jakobshöhe 19
41066 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: 02161 / 651341
Fax: 02161 / 602795
E-Mail: sperber-naturstein-mg@t-online.de
Web:

Firma: Grabmale Ebner
Steinmetz- u. Bildhauermeister

Lindenheider Str. 7
40822 Mettmann

Tel.: 02104 / 24848
Fax: 02104 / 24848
E-Mail: EbnerGrabmale@aol.com

Firma: Stein- u. Bildhauerei Klaus Kartz
Inh. Tobias Kartz

Erkrather Str. 31
42781 Haan

Tel.: 02129 / 7822
Fax: 02129 / 32446
E-Mail: info@steinmetz-kartz.de
Web:

Firma: Grabmale Schmidt GmbH

Ketteler Str. 13
50126 Bergheim/Erft

Tel.: 02271/42796
Fax: 02271/43141
E-Mail: grabmale-schmidt@t-online.de

Firma: Georges GmbH & Co. KG

Duisburger Str. 197
47166 Duisburg - Marxloh

Tel.: 0203 / 557633
Fax: 0203 / 553577
E-Mail: B.Georges@t-online.de
Web:

Firma: Grabmale Freund
Inh. C. Babbo

Erhardstr. 9
47167 Duisburg - Neumühl

Tel.: 0203 / 599762
Fax: 0203 / 4798894
E-Mail: babbo@t-online.de

Firma: Friedhelm Kerstan GmbH

Trompeter Str. 5
47228 Duisburg - Bergheim

Tel.: 02065 / 61834
Fax: 02065 / 67824
E-Mail: grabmale-kerstan@t-online.de

Firma: Fritz Messing

Baerler Str. 14
47441 Moers

Tel.: 02841 / 23563
Fax: 02841 / 18148
E-Mail: jost_messing@web.de

Firma: Grabmale Mies GbR

Venloer Str. 1045
50829 Köln-Bickendorf

Tel.: 0221 / 508210
Fax: 0221 / 5003110
E-Mail: info@grabmale-mies.de
Web: